Day 2-Where did all this grading come from

Today was a rough day. My planning time at school was spent in meetings, and since today was my long teaching day I did not get as much done as I would have liked. Also, there was a meeting after school. Even though it was a very long day, I managed to not eat any dairy or gluten (and I really wanted some ice cream-but I resisted. 

In terms of the house cleaning. Today’s task was to clean the fridge, and unlike yesterday I did the required chore. This chore wasn’t bad though because Lee had cleaned out the fridge last week. I also chose to spend five minutes cleaning the entry way-and although I am not nearly done with work-I at least feel better about the house.

 

 

Now on to more grading! 

Leave a Reply

