January Teacher Challenge-The Bag

I am pretty obsessed with bags. This can be a good thing (I share this obsession with my dad so we always have bags to talk about) or a bad thing. It especially becomes a problem when I am lazy/busy and don’t want to clean out my bag. Because I have so many, I just swap a few things over and use the new bag-only returning to the old bag when I have lost something (like a homework assignment). This is not a good practice and causes a lot of undue stress and for my first challenge I will strive to keep 1 bag neat and organized. I will post a weekly video update on Friday to share my progress along with a daily challenge to help get and keep us organized.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

